Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 22/06/2018 Bendigo Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 View
Bendigo race on 27/06/2018 Bendigo Wed, 27th Jun 2018 View
Bendigo race on 29/06/2018 Bendigo Fri, 29th Jun 2018 View
Bendigo race on 01/07/2018 Bendigo Sun, 1st Jul 2018 View
Bendigo race on 04/07/2018 Bendigo Wed, 4th Jul 2018 View
Bendigo race on 06/07/2018 Bendigo Fri, 6th Jul 2018 View
Bendigo race on 11/07/2018 Bendigo Wed, 11th Jul 2018 View
Bendigo race on 13/07/2018 Bendigo Fri, 13th Jul 2018 View
Bendigo race on 18/07/2018 Bendigo Wed, 18th Jul 2018 View
Bendigo race on 20/07/2018 Bendigo Fri, 20th Jul 2018 View

Full racing calendar