Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 18/09/2019 Bendigo Wed, 18th Sep 2019 View
Bendigo race on 20/09/2019 Bendigo Fri, 20th Sep 2019 View
Bendigo race on 21/09/2019 Bendigo Sat, 21st Sep 2019 View
Bendigo race on 25/09/2019 Bendigo Wed, 25th Sep 2019 View
Bendigo race on 27/09/2019 Bendigo Fri, 27th Sep 2019 View
Bendigo race on 02/10/2019 Bendigo Wed, 2nd Oct 2019 View
Bendigo race on 04/10/2019 Bendigo Fri, 4th Oct 2019 View
Bendigo race on 05/10/2019 Bendigo Sat, 5th Oct 2019 View
Bendigo race on 09/10/2019 Bendigo Wed, 9th Oct 2019 View
Bendigo race on 11/10/2019 Bendigo Fri, 11th Oct 2019 View
Bendigo race on 16/10/2019 Bendigo Wed, 16th Oct 2019 View

Full racing calendar