Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 25/04/2018 Bendigo Wed, 25th Apr 2018 View
Bendigo race on 27/04/2018 Bendigo Fri, 27th Apr 2018 View
Bendigo race on 02/05/2018 Bendigo Wed, 2nd May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 04/05/2018 Bendigo Fri, 4th May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 09/05/2018 Bendigo Wed, 9th May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 11/05/2018 Bendigo Fri, 11th May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 16/05/2018 Bendigo Wed, 16th May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 18/05/2018 Bendigo Fri, 18th May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 23/05/2018 Bendigo Wed, 23rd May 2018 View
Bendigo race on 25/05/2018 Bendigo Fri, 25th May 2018 View

Full racing calendar