Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 27/05/2020 Bendigo Wed, 27th May 2020 View
Bendigo race on 29/05/2020 Bendigo Fri, 29th May 2020 View
Bendigo race on 30/05/2020 Bendigo Sat, 30th May 2020 View
Bendigo race on 02/06/2020 Bendigo Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 03/06/2020 Bendigo Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 05/06/2020 Bendigo Fri, 5th Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 10/06/2020 Bendigo Wed, 10th Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 13/06/2020 Bendigo Sat, 13th Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 17/06/2020 Bendigo Wed, 17th Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 19/06/2020 Bendigo Fri, 19th Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 24/06/2020 Bendigo Wed, 24th Jun 2020 View
Bendigo race on 26/06/2020 Bendigo Fri, 26th Jun 2020 View

Full racing calendar