Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 31/03/2017 Bendigo Fri, 31st Mar 2017 View
Bendigo race on 06/04/2017 Bendigo Thu, 6th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 07/04/2017 Bendigo Fri, 7th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 09/04/2017 Bendigo Sun, 9th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 12/04/2017 Bendigo Wed, 12th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 13/04/2017 Bendigo Thu, 13th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 15/04/2017 Bendigo Sat, 15th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 16/04/2017 Bendigo Sun, 16th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 25/04/2017 Bendigo Tue, 25th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 26/04/2017 Bendigo Wed, 26th Apr 2017 View
Bendigo race on 28/04/2017 Bendigo Fri, 28th Apr 2017 View

Full racing calendar