About Us

The Bendigo Greyhound Racing Association conducts approximately 110 race meetings per annum and also has Chasers Function Centre that hosts a range of functions.


The BGRA members are represented by a five person Committee being:


President: Michael Chilcott

Senior Vice President: Jenny Torr

Junior Vice President: Daniel Pell

Committee members: Scott Melville, Donna Knight


The BGRA’s management team consists of:


General Manager: Charlton Hindle

Administration Assistant: Troy Morrison

Track Maintenance Officer: Mick Pell

Assistant Maintenance: Aaron Blake