Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 17/01/2019 Bendigo Thu, 17th Jan 2019 View
Bendigo race on 18/01/2019 Bendigo Fri, 18th Jan 2019 View
Bendigo race on 23/01/2019 Bendigo Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 View
Bendigo race on 25/01/2019 Bendigo Fri, 25th Jan 2019 View
Bendigo race on 30/01/2019 Bendigo Wed, 30th Jan 2019 View
Bendigo race on 01/02/2019 Bendigo Fri, 1st Feb 2019 View
Bendigo race on 06/02/2019 Bendigo Wed, 6th Feb 2019 View
Bendigo race on 08/02/2019 Bendigo Fri, 8th Feb 2019 View
Bendigo race on 13/02/2019 Bendigo Wed, 13th Feb 2019 View
Bendigo race on 15/02/2019 Bendigo Fri, 15th Feb 2019 View

Full racing calendar