Upcoming racing

Bendigo race on 18/10/2017 Bendigo Wed, 18th Oct 2017 View
Bendigo race on 20/10/2017 Bendigo Fri, 20th Oct 2017 View
Bendigo race on 25/10/2017 Bendigo Wed, 25th Oct 2017 View
Bendigo race on 27/10/2017 Bendigo Fri, 27th Oct 2017 View
Bendigo race on 31/10/2017 Bendigo Tue, 31st Oct 2017 View
Bendigo race on 03/11/2017 Bendigo Fri, 3rd Nov 2017 View
Bendigo race on 08/11/2017 Bendigo Wed, 8th Nov 2017 View
Bendigo race on 10/11/2017 Bendigo Fri, 10th Nov 2017 View
Bendigo race on 15/11/2017 Bendigo Wed, 15th Nov 2017 View
Bendigo race on 17/11/2017 Bendigo Fri, 17th Nov 2017 View

Full racing calendar